Welcome to Mission24 Events 

We would like to encourage you to invite your family and friends to join us for Mission24 events in 2020 and 2021, around the UK and wider world, as we travel to spread the great news of Jesus Christ and minister to the body of Christ.

For further information on timings and who will be attending from Mission24, please click on the event title.

If you require any additional details please contact us directly at info@mission24.co.uk, or call us on 01778 487367.

We look forward to meeting you!

 

 

July 2020

CANCELLED - Slovakia Mission - 6th - 12th Jul // Venues to be confirmed
 
East African Radio Outreach - Fri 10th Jul LIVESTREAM
 
Cardiff - Wed 15th Jul // New Hope Community Church LIVESTREAM
 
Solihull - Sun 19th Jul // Solihull Christian Fellowship
 
Cambridge - Sun 19th Jul // Kings Church Cambridge
 
London (Wembley) - Mon 20th - Tue 21st Jul // New Life Christian Centre, Wembley
 
CANCELLED Skelmersdale/Billinge Mission - Mon 20th - Sun 26th Jul // Family Church, 31 Crank Road, Billinge, Wigan, Lancashire, WN5 7DT
 
CANCELLED Derby Mission - Mon 27th Jul - Sun 2nd Aug // New Life Church, Normanton Road, Derby DE23 6UU 
 
August 2020
 
Derby - Sun 2nd Aug // New Life Church, Normanton Road, Derby, DE23 6UU
 
CANCELLED - USA (New York & Pennsylvania) - Fri 21st - Mon 31st Aug // Venues TBC
 
September 2020
 
Belfast Impact Training Week - Wed 9th - Sat 12th Sep // Abundant Grace Christian Assembly, 102 Duncairn Gardens, Belfast, BT15 2GL
 
Belfast - Sun 13th Sep //  Abundant Grace Christian Assembly, 102 Duncairn Gardens, Belfast, BT15 2GL
 
Banstead Mission - Thu 17th - Sun 20th Sep // Crown Family Church c/o The Banstead Centre The Horseshoe, Bolters Lane Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2BQ
 
Rotherham Mission - Thu 24 - Sun 27th Sep // Liberty Church, Station Rd, Rotherham S60 1JH
 
October 2020
 
Slovakia - Fri 2nd - Sun 4th Oct // Venue to be confirmed
 
Newcastle Under Lyme (Silverdale) Mission - Wed 7th - Sun 11th Oct //  Cornerstone Elim Church, High Street, Silverdale, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffs, ST5 6LY
 
London (Richmond) - Sun 25th Oct // Church of the Living God, Orleans Park School, Richmond, Twickenham, TW1 3BB
 
CANCELLED South Africa (Cape Town) -  Mon 19th - Sun 25th Oct // Joshua Generation Church, 12 Wingate Crescent, Sunningdale, Cape Town, South Africa  
 
November 2020
 
Argentina Mission - Sun 1st Nov - Mon 9th Nov // Venues TBC
 
Connect Day - Fri 20th Nov // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Rd, Grantham NG31 6EY
 
Kingdom Advance Conference - Sat 21st Nov // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Rd, Grantham, NG31 6EY
 
Solihull - Sat28th - Sun 29th Nov // Solihull Christian Fellowship, 234 Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull, B90 3AG
 
December 2020
 
Yeadon - Fri 4th - Sun 6th Dec // St John’s Church, Barcroft Grove, Yeadon, LS19 7XZ
 
Germany (Trier) - Fri 11th - Sun 13th Dec // DruckWerk, Otto Str. 29 54294 Trier Euren

London (Streatham) - Sat 19th - Sun 20th Dec // New Covenant Church, 21-29 Pendennis Rd, Streatham Wells, London SW16 2SS